Meet The Tibet Fund’s Board of Directors & Staff

The Tibet Fund’s 14-member Board of Directors sets policy and future direction, and approves the administration of funds

Board of Directors

Michael Lemle, Chairman
Geoffrey Menin, Vice President
Jessica Brackman, Secretary
Susan M. Holgate, Treasurer
Shep Gordon
Thubten Jinpa Langri
Elizabeth Lindsey
Tsewang Namgyal
Yodon Thonden
Jane Wells
Joseph Wood

Rinchen Dharlo, President [Ex Officio]

Board Members Emeritus:
Lodi Gyari
Tenzin N. Tethong

THE TIBET FUND'S STAFF

Rinchen Dharlo
President

dharlo@tibetfund.org

Lobsang Nyandak
Executive Director

Lnzayul@tibetfund.org

Bob Ankerson
Vice President

bob@tibetfund.org

Tenzing Choephel
Tibetan Scholarship Program Coordinator

tchoephel@tibetfund.org

Lhakpa Tsering
Grants and Finance Administrator

lhakpa@tibetfund.org

Yangzom Shawa
Sponsorship Coordinator & Office Administrator

yangzom@tibetfund.org

Rigi Philip
Program Associate

Rigiphilip@tibetfund.org

Tenzin Jigme
Finance & Administrator Officer

tjigme@tibetfund.org

Kunchok Dolma
Project Officer

kunchokd@tibetfund.org