HONORARY PATRON: His Holiness the Dalai Lama

Board of Directors

Michael Lemle, Chairman
Geoffrey Menin, Vice President
Jessica Brackman, Secretary
Dr. Thupten Jinpa Langri
Elizabeth Lindsey
Jigme Shingsar
Joseph Wood
Shep Gordon
Tenzin Lama
Tsewang Namgyal
Yodon Thonden

Rinchen Dharlo, President
[Ex Officio]

Board Members Emeritus:
Lodi Gyari
Tenzin N. Tethong

Lobsang Nyandak
President

Lnzayul@tibetfund.org

Rinchen Dharlo
President Emeritus

dharlo@tibetfund.org

Bob Ankerson
Vice President

bob@tibetfund.org

Tenzing Choephel
Tibetan Scholarship Program Coordinator

tchoephel@tibetfund.org

Lhakpa Tsering
Grants and Finance Administrator

lhakpa@tibetfund.org

Yangzom Shawa
Sponsorship Coordinator & Office Administrator

yangzom@tibetfund.org

Rigi Philip
Program Associate

Rigiphilip@tibetfund.org

Field Office, India

Gyaltsen, Program Coordinator
Kunchok Dolma, Project Officer
Sherap Woeser, Deputy Program Director
Tenzin Gonpo, Program Officer
Tenzin Jigme, Finance Administrator
Tenzin Namgha, Consultant
Tenzin Nyima, Consultant
Tenzin Pelyoun, Program Coordinator
Tsering Choedon, Finance & Administration
Tsering, Program Coordinator